skip to Main Content

Sunday 18th June 2023 at 10.30am in the Rye RSL Bistro

All Welcome !

Copyright © 2023 Rye District RSL Club Inc.. All Rights Reserved.

This venue is committed to conducting all aspects of alcohol & gaming service in a professional and responsible manner as well as actively supporting the promotion and encouragement of responsible gambling. Click here for more information.

Back To Top